Stravinsky, Boulanger, Messiaen, Prokofiev
Place & Time
Wigmore Hall
London UK
April 19, 2021
7:30 PM

Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971), Samuel Dushkin (1891-1976)
Suite Italienne (1932)

Lili Boulanger (1893-1918)
Nocturne (1911), d'un Matin de Printemps (1918)

Olivier Messiaen (1908-1992)
Thème et Variations (1932)

Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953)
Sonata in F minor Op 80 


Chloë Hanslip, violin

Danny Driver, piano

Additional Information

This recital will be streamed live on the Wigmore Hall website and on social media (Youtube, Facebook, Twitter).  It will also be available on demand for 30 days after the concert date.

Back to List
Back to Top