Fauré, Debussy, Ligeti, Musorgsky
Place & Time
Wigmore Hall
London UK
March 9, 2021
7:30 PM

Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924)
Thème et Variations in C sharp minor Op. 73

Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Cloches à travers les feuilles (Images, Series 2)

Gabriel Fauré
Nocturne No. 6 in D flat Op. 63

György Ligeti (1923-2006)
Etude No. 7 'Galamb borong'
Etude No. 5 'Arc-en-ciel'

Modest Musorgsky (1839-1881)
Pictures from an Exhibition

Additional Information

This recital will be streamed live on the Wigmore Hall website and on social media (Youtube, Facebook, Twitter).  It will also be available on demand for 90 days after the concert date.

Back to List
Back to Top